The Lion King

From 19 July

In the African savannah, a future king is born

Film

Thank You For The Music

Thu 8 & Fri 9 Aug

This international smash-hit tribute show brings all of ABBA’s number one hits

Live

The Roses Choir & Special Guests

Wed 24 July 7.30pm

The annual summer concert

Live

Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Wed 7 Aug 1pm & 3.30pm

Live

Apollo 11

Mon 5 & Tues 6 Aug

A cinematic event fifty years in the making

Film

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra

Sun 4 Aug 7.30pm

The sounds of a golden era of music from the 1920s and 1930s

Live

Thank You For The Music

Thu 8 - Fri 9 Aug

This international smash-hit tribute show brings all of ABBA’s number one hits

Live

Presented by the Grande Royale Theatre Company

Hairspray

Thu 15 - Sat 17 Aug

Live

The Roses' 2019 Pantomime is now on sale!

Aladdin

Sat 30 Nov - Sat 4 Jan

Live

An evening with one of the World’s top rugby referees

Live

Andre Rieu: Shall We Dance?

Sat 27 - Sun 28 Jul

The maestro's spectacular 2019 hometown concert from Maastricht

Live Screenings

An exclusive live cinema broadcast

Live Screenings

The stand-out Dire Straits tribute in the UK

Live

Toy Story 4

Sat 3 - Wed 14 Aug

Woody, Buzz Lightyear and the rest of the gang embark on a road trip

Film