A Star Is Born

15 - 17 Nov

Some films are worth remaking

Film

Dick Whittington

Sat 1 Dec - Sat 5 Jan

The Roses' 2018 panto is now on sale!

Live

An Evening With Andy Hamilton

Sat 17 Nov 7.30pm

Your chance to get up close and personal with a comedy legend

Live

First Man

Sun 2 - Mon 3 Dec

The life of the legendary American Astronaut Neil Armstrong

Film

Powerhouse Gospel Choir

Wed 12 Dec 8pm

This show will leave you feeling up-lifted and ready for a fabulous festive season

Live

Crazy Rich Asians

Sun 2 Dec 1pm

Like a cross between a modern day Jane Austen romance and real life fairy tale

Film

Holly At Christmas

Wed 19 Dec 7.30pm

The show that is now as traditional as mulled wine and mince pies!

Live

Bohemian Rhapsody

Thu 13 - Sat 15 Dec

A foot-stomping celebration of Queen

Film

Come and enjoy a craft session making a Christmas Card

Take Part

The Roses' 2018 Pantomime!

Live

The life of the legendary American Astronaut Neil Armstrong

First Man

Sun 2 - Mon 3 Dec

Film

This show will leave you feeling up-lifted and ready for a fabulous festive season

Live

Rosie Lomberg

Sun 18 Nov - Fri 14 Dec

Exhibitions

Your chance to get up close and personal with a comedy legend

Live

Some films are worth remaking

Film