Chas & Dave

Sat 16 July 7.30pm

The unmistakable duo are live on stage

Shappi Khorsandi

Wed 14 September 8pm

TV regular Shappi Khorsandi brings her comedy talents to The Roses

Shakespeare's Stand Up

Sat 30 July 8pm

Incredible one man stand-up show from multi-award winning comedian Tim FitzHigham

The Dolly Parton Story

Sat 20 August 7.30pm

Featuring Kenny Rogers

Alice Through The Looking Glass

Mon 25 - 28 July

Tim Burton’s Alice In Wonderland sequel

Symphony To A Lost Generation

Tue 19 7.30pm - Wed 20 Jul 2.30pm & 7.30pm

The world's first fully holographic production

And Finally...Phil Collins

Sat 25 June 7.30pm

Relaunched and better than ever

Bay City Rollers

Sat 1 Oct 7.30pm

Rollermania 2016

Absolutely Fabulous (15)

Fri 19 - Sun 28 Aug

Edina and Patsy are still oozing glitz and glamour, shopping, drinking and clubbing

Robin Hood & The Babes In The Wood

Our 2016 pantomime

Shakespeare Festival

The Roses marks 400 years of Shakespeare

Shakespeare Festival

Thu 7 Jul - Fri 14 Oct

World Cup ‘66 - Live

A chance to relive the greatest day in English football

André Rieu’s 2016 Maastricht Concert

Sat 23 Jul

A pre-recorded live screening from Maastricht

Witches, Fairies, Soldiers And Ghosts

Thu 28 Jul

Fun and lively children's workshop based on Shakespeare classics

Dotty The Dragon

A masterful puppet show for all of the family to enjoy

Jobs At The Roses

Join our team

Find Out More

Support

Watch The Transformation

See Photos Here