New cafe open at the roses!

NT Live: Hamlet

Fri 16 Oct 7pm

Benedict Cumberbatch stars in the latest live screening from the National Theatre

Ballet Cymru: A Triple Bill Of Welsh Dance

Sat 14 Nov 7:30pm

Ballet Cymru present a triple bill of new work

Bay City Rollers

Fri 30 Oct 7.30pm

Starring Les McKeown

The Snow Queen

Wed 28 Oct 7.30pm

A glittering fairytale ballet


From Sat 28 Nov

The Roses' 2015 Pantomime

Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle

Sun 11 Oct 5pm

A pre-recorded screening from the Bolshoi Ballet in Moscow

Flanders & Swann: At The Drop Of A Hippopotamus

Fri 23 Oct 7:30pm

Duncan, Tim, and the Hippo are back with the music of Flanders & Swann

CScape Dance: Taste

Tea: How do you take yours?

Beyond The Barricade

The nation’s favourite musical theatre concert

La Famille Bélier

This boisterous, heart-warming comedy was a smash hit at the French box office

Flamenco Course

Sat 3 Oct - Sat 7 Nov

With Vicki Clifford Of Suspira Flamenco

Singalonga Frozen

Do you want to build a snowman?

Niki Hare

Niki Hare explores the fascinating and labyrinthine structures within mountains

Niki Hare

Thu 24 Sep - Sat 31 Oct

Jobs At The Roses

Join our team

Find Out More


Watch The Transformation

See Photos Here