Not About Heroes

Tues 16 Oct 7.30pm

The unique friendship between celebrated World War One poets Owen and Sassoon

Live

King Of Thieves

Sun 14 - Wed 17 Oct

Michael Cain and Jim Broadbent lead a fantastic British cast

Film

MJ History (Formerly Forever Jackson)

Sat 20 Oct 7.30pm

Celebrating the 30th Anniversary of the Bad Tour

Live

Johnny English Strikes Again

Fri 26 Oct - Thur 1 Nov

Rowan Atkinson returns as the much loved accidental secret agent

Film

Dick Whittington

Sat 1 Dec - Sat 5 Jan

The Roses' 2018 panto is now on sale!

Live

Bohemian Rhapsody

Thu 13 Dec

A foot-stomping celebration of Queen

Film

Come and enjoy a craft session making a Christmas Card

Take Part

The Roses' 2018 Pantomime!

Live

The life of the legendary American Astronaut Neil Armstrong

First Man

Sun 2 - Mon 3 Dec

Film

The just happy to get out of the house tour

Live

Sal Parker

Mon 15 Oct - Fri 2 Nov

Exhibitions

Your chance to get up close and personal with a comedy legend

Live

Michael Cain and Jim Broadbent lead a fantastic British cast

Film

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour

Wed 17 - Thu 18 Oct

Cliff Richard is celebrating 60 years in the music industry

Live Screenings