The Box Office phone lines will be open 10am - 4pm on weekdays from Monday 14th September, with films scheduled to resume from Friday 25th September, when the building will also reopen to the public.

Military Wives

Fri 25 Sep 7pm

The story celebrates a band of misfit women who form a choir on a military base

Film

Andre Rieu's Magical Maastricht

Sun 27 Sep 3pm

Together in Music

Live Screenings

Ruby Wax: How To Be Human

Tues 13 Oct 7.30pm

A special online event

Live Screenings

Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues

Sat 17 Oct 8pm

A special online event

Live Screenings

Feel Good Festival

24.07.20-24.10.20

Get Creative with The Roses this summer

Festivals

The Red Shoes

Wed 30 Sep 7pm

By Matthew Bourne

Live Screenings

Military Wives

Fri 25 Sep

The story celebrates a band of misfit women who form a choir on a military base

Film

Together in spirit, together in music!

Live Screenings

A touching story of female empowerment set in WWII

Summerland

Tue 29 Sep - Fri 2 Oct

Film

Music in Eric's Bar

Live

Britain’s fiddling supergroup

Live

Cate Cody

Tue 1 Jun

Music in Eric's Bar

Live

Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

Live

Banter

Tue 2 Feb

Music in Eric's Bar

Live