Ladies Night

Fri 7 August 7pm

An evening of pampering and prosecco, all in aid of The Roses

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sun 2 August 3.00pm

Alfresco drama with Madcap Theatre Company

Cinderella

From Sat 28 Nov

The Roses' 2015 Pantomime

Twelfth Night

Tues 11 August 7.00pm

Alfresco drama with London Contemporary Theatre

Cinderella Chorus Auditions

Sun 27 Sep 10.30am - 1pm

Information for those wishing to audition to be part of this year's chorus

Chris Ramsey: All Growed Up

Wed 30 Sep

Join Chris for his brand new 2015 tour

Blockbuster Week

A theatre, film, dance and arts extravaganza at The Watson Hall

Blockbuster Week

Mon 17 - Fri 21 Aug

Cinderella Chorus Auditions

Information for those wishing to audition to be part of this year's chorus

Make A Ceramic Minion

Make a minion with Peter Garrard

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Sun 2 Aug

Alfresco drama with Madcap Theatre Company

The Urban Folk Quartet

Tue 25 Aug

Joe Broughton, Paloma Trigás, Tom Chapman and Dan Walsh

Queen And Country (15)

John Boorman’s long awaited sequel to his multi Oscar nominated Hope & Glory

Queen And Country (15)

Fri 31 Jul - Mon 3 Aug

Take Part

Come and join The Roses' team

Find Out More

Help Us Hit Our Target

Find out how you can be involved

Find Out More

Support

Find out about latest fundraising developments

Read more