Chris Ramsey

Sun 9 Nov 8pm

Chris extends his tour into Autumn 2014

Milkshake

Thurs 21 Aug 1pm & 3.30pm

Straight from Channel 5

Kast Off Kinks

Fri 22 Aug 7.30pm

Featuring original & ex-members of The Kinks

Beauty And The Beast

Sat 29 Nov - Sat 3 Jan

It's never too early to book for panto...

The Young And Prodigious T.S. Spivet

From Thurs 7 Aug

Child prodigy T.S. Spivet has invented something that has eluded generations

We Are 40!

Celebrate with us and find out how you can get involved

Maleficent

From Tues 12 Aug

Angelina Jolie stars as the villain from Sleeping Beauty

Abba Reunion

Sat 23 Aug 7.30pm

The 40th Anniversary of the Waterloo Tour

Knocked For Six

From Mon 18 Aug

A comic cricket excursion

Andrew Lawrence

Thu 11 Sep

Laugh at some amusing, unabashed thoughts

Paul Chowdhry

PC World

Lee Nelson

The popular comic returns

Kast Off Kinks

Featuring original & ex-members of The Kinks

Abba Reunion

Sat 23 Aug

The 40th Anniversary of the Waterloo Tour

Willow Basket Making

Sun 31 Aug

Create a beautiful and sturdy basket

The Cavern Beatles

Capturing the musical feel of the original four

The House Of Magic (U)

A magical feline adventure

Take Part

Explore our craft workshops at The Roses

Show Me

We're celebrating our 40th birthday!

Find out how you can be involved

Find Out More

Support

Never miss a sell out show again. Enjoy a priority booking period by becoming a Friend of The Roses from just £26

Make Me A Friend Now