Ladies Night

Fri 7 August 7pm

An evening of pampering and prosecco, all in aid of The Roses

Gorilla Gardening

Tues 28 July 2.30pm

An interactive live show for young audiences

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sun 2 August 3.00pm

Alfresco drama with Madcap Theatre Company

Artisan

Fri 31 July 7.30pm

The a cappella trio embark on one last tour

Cinderella

From Sat 28 Nov

The Roses' 2015 Pantomime

Twelfth Night

Tues 11 August 7.00pm

Alfresco drama with London Contemporary Theatre

Chris Ramsey: All Growed Up

Wed 30 Sep

Join Chris for his brand new 2015 tour

A Royal Night out (12A)

A hugely entertaining piece of speculative history

Cinderella

The Roses' 2015 Pantomime

Cinderella

Sat 28 Nov - Sat 2 Jan

Make A Ceramic Minion

Make a minion with Peter Garrard

Artisan

The a cappella trio embark on one last tour

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Sun 2 Aug

Alfresco drama with Madcap Theatre Company

The Urban Folk Quartet

Tue 25 Aug

Joe Broughton, Paloma Trigás, Tom Chapman and Dan Walsh

Queen And Country (15)

John Boorman’s long awaited sequel to his multi Oscar nominated Hope & Glory

Queen And Country (15)

Fri 31 Jul - Mon 3 Aug

Take Part

Latest Redevelopment News

Read all about it

Help Us Hit Our Target

Find out how you can be involved

Find Out More

Support

Find out about latest fundraising developments

Read more