Beauty And The Beast

Sat 29 Nov - Sat 3 Jan

It's never too early to book for panto...

Open Day

Saturday 25 October

Come and join in the fun

We Are 40!

Celebrate with us and find out how you can get involved

Tom Poster

Thurs 18 Sep 7.30pm

Pianist Tom begins The Roses' 2014 Classical Concert Series

Mr Morgan's Last Love

From Mon 15 Sep

Michael Caine plays a world weary widower in this touching, life affirming drama

20,000 Days On Earth

Wed 17 Sep 7pm

Spend an imaginary 24 hours with musician, author and screenwriter Nick Cave

Najma Akhtar

Fri 26 Sep 7.30pm

A pioneering and groundbreaking vocalist

Hector And The Search For Happiness

From Sat 20 Sep

Psychiatrist Hector breaks out of his routine and embarks on an exhilarating quest

Carmen

Thurs 25 Sept 7.30pm

Jonathan Miller directs Mid Wales Opera in their 25th year

Tom Poster

Thu 18 Sep

Pianist Tom begins The Roses' 2014 Classical Concert Series

Beauty And The Beast

It’s never too early to book for panto!

Beauty And The Beast

Sat 29 Nov - Sat 3 Jan

20,000 Days On Earth

Spend an imaginary 24 hours with musician, author and screenwriter Nick Cave

Lee Nelson

The popular comic returns

The Roses’ 2014 Open Day

Sat 25 Oct

Come and join in the fun

Wreath Making

Sat 29 Nov

Get into to the Christmas spirit

Swan Lake

Ballet Theatre UK's first visit to The Roses

The Newport Effect & Hot Feet

A short season combining live music and film to celebrate traditional music

Take Part

Be a part of our pantomime this year

Tell me more

We're celebrating our 40th birthday!

Find out how you can be involved

Find Out More

Support

Never miss a sell out show again. Enjoy a priority booking period by becoming a Friend of The Roses from just £26

Make Me A Friend Now