Shakespeare Festival

Thur 7 July - Fri 14 Oct

The Roses marks 400 years of Shakespeare

The Secret Life Of Pets

Thur 11 -Fri 12 Aug 2pm

Ever wonder what the pets you love do when you leave home?

Ceirw - A Savage Heart

Fri 16 Sept 2pm & 7.30pm

Presented by Citrus Arts and The Roses

Rock 'n' Roll Back The Years

Sat 3 Sept 7.30pm

Hosted by broadcasting legend 'Diddy' David Hamilton

The Dolly Parton Story

Sat 20 August 7.30pm

Featuring Kenny Rogers

Only Fools And Boycie

Tues 20 Sept 7.30pm

An evening with one of Britain's best loved comedy actors

Kicking And Screaming

Fri 30 Sep 7.30pm

An honest, funny and touching portrayal of parenthood

Bay City Rollers

Sat 1 Oct 7.30pm

Rollermania 2016

Absolutely Fabulous (15)

Fri 19 - Sun 28 Aug

Edina and Patsy are still oozing glitz and glamour, shopping, drinking and clubbing

Robin Hood & The Babes In The Wood

Our 2016 pantomime

The Legend Of Tarzan (Cert TBC)

Starstudded reboot from Harry Potter director David Yates

Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer

Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company

World Cup ‘66 - Live

A chance to relive the greatest day in English football

The BFG (Cert TBC)

Sun 4 - Thu 8 Sep

Steven Spielberg's big budget adaptation of Roald Dahl's much-loved classic

Pasadena Roof Orchestra

Sat 27 Aug

Pasadena Roof Orchestra has delighted audiences for over 40 years

Dire Streets

The stand-out Dire Straits tribute in the UK

Dotty The Dragon

A masterful puppet show for all of the family to enjoy

Jobs At The Roses

Join our team

Find Out More

Support

Watch The Transformation

See Photos Here