What's on

Date Live Film Take Part Support Exhibitions Festivals
Thursday 17th April
Friday 18th April

The Book Thief

7:30 PM
Saturday 19th April

Her

7:30 PM
Sunday 20th April
Monday 21st April

The Book Thief

4:00 PM

Labour Day

7:30 PM
Tuesday 22nd April

The Book Thief

11:15 AM

Willow And Wind

6:30 PM
Wednesday 23rd April

The Book Thief

7:30 PM
Thursday 24th April

Labour Day

11:15 AM

Labour Day

7:30 PM
Friday 25th April

Cuban Fury

7:30 PM
Saturday 26th April

Cosi Fan Tutte

5:55 PM
Sunday 27th April
Monday 28th April

Labour Day

11:00 AM

Cuban Fury

7:30 PM
Tuesday 29th April
Wednesday 30th April

Hedda Gabler

7:30 PM
Thursday 1st May
Friday 2nd May

Cinderella

7:30 PM
Saturday 3rd May
Sunday 4th May

The General

4:00 PM
Monday 5th May

Suzanne

7:30 PM
Tuesday 6th May

8 Minutes Idle

7:30 PM
Wednesday 7th May
Thursday 8th May
Friday 9th May
Saturday 10th May

La Cenerentola

5:55 PM

Memory Boxes

10:00 AM
Sunday 11th May
Monday 12th May

The Rocket

7:30 PM
Tuesday 13th May

The Past

7:30 PM
Wednesday 14th May
Thursday 15th May

Gypsy Fire

7:30 PM
Friday 16th May
Saturday 17th May

Kidnapped

2:30 PM
Sunday 18th May
Monday 19th May
Tuesday 20th May

Kieran Goss

8:30 PM
Wednesday 21st May
Thursday 22nd May
Friday 23rd May
Saturday 24th May
Sunday 25th May

Rio 2 3D

4:00 PM
Monday 26th May

A Long Way Down

7:30 PM
Tuesday 27th May

A Long Way Down

11:15 AM
Wednesday 28th May

Rio 2 2D

2:30 PM
Thursday 29th May

Hugless Douglas

11:30 AM

Hugless Douglas

2:30 PM
Friday 30th May

Billy Pearce

7:30 PM
Saturday 31st May

Divergent

4:00 PM

Noah

7:30 PM

Scrapbooking

10:00 AM
Sunday 1st June

Noah

4:00 PM

Divergent

7:30 PM
Monday 2nd June

The Lunchbox

7:30 PM
Tuesday 3rd June

Noah

11:15 AM

Noah

7:30 PM
Wednesday 4th June

Funny Face

4:00 PM
Thursday 5th June
Friday 6th June
Saturday 7th June
Sunday 8th June
Monday 9th June

The Love Punch

7:30 PM
Tuesday 10th June
Wednesday 11th June

The Love Punch

11:15 AM

The Love Punch

7:30 PM
Thursday 12th June
Friday 13th June

Morecambe

7:30 PM
Saturday 14th June
Sunday 15th June
Monday 16th June
Tuesday 17th June

Constellations

6:30 PM
Wednesday 18th June
Thursday 19th June

The Sea

11:15 AM

The Sea

7:30 PM
Friday 20th June

Tracks

7:30 PM
Saturday 21st June

Mosaics

10:00 AM
Sunday 22nd June

Calvary

7:30 PM
Monday 23rd June

Ilo Ilo

7:30 PM
Tuesday 24th June

Edwina Hayes

8:30 PM

Tracks

11:15 AM
Wednesday 25th June

Exhibition

7:30 PM
Thursday 26th June
Friday 27th June
Saturday 28th June

Patchwork

10:00 AM
Sunday 29th June

We Salute You

7:30 PM
Monday 30th June

Pioneer

7:30 PM
Tuesday 1st July
Wednesday 2nd July
Thursday 3rd July

Cara Dillon

7:30 PM
Friday 4th July
Saturday 5th July

Home Service

7:30 PM
Sunday 6th July
Monday 7th July
Tuesday 8th July
Wednesday 9th July
Thursday 10th July
Friday 11th July

Eduardo Niebla

7:29 PM

Eduardo Niebla

7:30 PM
Saturday 12th July
Sunday 13th July

Jethro

7:30 PM
Monday 14th July
Tuesday 15th July
Wednesday 16th July
Thursday 17th July
Friday 18th July
Saturday 19th July

Needle Felting

10:00 AM
Sunday 20th July
Monday 21st July
Tuesday 22nd July
Wednesday 23rd July
Thursday 24th July

Aladdin

2:30 PM
Friday 25th July
Saturday 26th July
Sunday 27th July
Monday 28th July
Tuesday 29th July
Wednesday 30th July
Thursday 31st July

Play In Two Days

10:00 AM
Friday 1st August

Twelfth Night

7:30 PM
Saturday 2nd August
Sunday 3rd August
Monday 4th August
Tuesday 5th August
Wednesday 6th August
Thursday 7th August
Friday 8th August

Sherry Babys

7:30 PM
Saturday 9th August

Mosaics

10:00 AM
Sunday 10th August
Monday 11th August

Twirling

10:00 AM
Tuesday 12th August
Wednesday 13th August
Thursday 14th August
Friday 15th August
Saturday 16th August
Sunday 17th August
Monday 18th August
Tuesday 19th August
Wednesday 20th August
Thursday 21st August

Milkshake

1:00 PM

Milkshake

3:30 PM
Friday 22nd August

Kast Off Kinks

7:30 PM
Saturday 23rd August

Abba Reunion

7:30 PM
Sunday 24th August
Monday 25th August
Tuesday 26th August
Wednesday 27th August
Thursday 28th August
Friday 29th August
Saturday 30th August
Sunday 31st August
Monday 1st September
Tuesday 2nd September
Wednesday 3rd September
Thursday 4th September

NT Live: Medea

7:00 PM
Friday 5th September
Saturday 6th September
Sunday 7th September
Monday 8th September
Tuesday 9th September
Wednesday 10th September
Thursday 11th September
Friday 12th September
Saturday 13th September
Sunday 14th September
Monday 15th September
Tuesday 16th September
Wednesday 17th September
Thursday 18th September
Friday 19th September
Saturday 20th September
Sunday 21st September
Monday 22nd September
Tuesday 23rd September
Wednesday 24th September
Thursday 25th September
Friday 26th September
Saturday 27th September
Sunday 28th September
Monday 29th September
Tuesday 30th September
Wednesday 1st October
Thursday 2nd October
Friday 3rd October
Saturday 4th October
Sunday 5th October
Monday 6th October
Tuesday 7th October
Wednesday 8th October
Thursday 9th October
Friday 10th October
Saturday 11th October
Sunday 12th October
Monday 13th October
Tuesday 14th October
Wednesday 15th October
Thursday 16th October
Friday 17th October
Saturday 18th October
Sunday 19th October
Monday 20th October
Tuesday 21st October
Wednesday 22nd October
Thursday 23rd October
Friday 24th October
Saturday 25th October
Sunday 26th October
Sunday 26th October
Monday 27th October
Tuesday 28th October
Wednesday 29th October
Thursday 30th October
Friday 31st October
Saturday 1st November
Sunday 2nd November
Monday 3rd November
Tuesday 4th November
Wednesday 5th November
Thursday 6th November
Friday 7th November
Saturday 8th November
Sunday 9th November

Chris Ramsay

8:00 PM
Monday 10th November
Tuesday 11th November
Wednesday 12th November
Thursday 13th November
Friday 14th November
Saturday 15th November
Sunday 16th November
Monday 17th November
Tuesday 18th November
Wednesday 19th November
Thursday 20th November
Friday 21st November
Saturday 22nd November
Sunday 23rd November
Monday 24th November
Tuesday 25th November
Wednesday 26th November
Thursday 27th November
Friday 28th November
Saturday 29th November
Sunday 30th November
Monday 1st December
Tuesday 2nd December
Wednesday 3rd December
Thursday 4th December
Friday 5th December
Saturday 6th December
Sunday 7th December
Monday 8th December
Tuesday 9th December
Wednesday 10th December
Thursday 11th December
Friday 12th December
Saturday 13th December
Sunday 14th December
Monday 15th December
Tuesday 16th December
Wednesday 17th December
Thursday 18th December
Friday 19th December
Saturday 20th December
Sunday 21st December
Monday 22nd December
Tuesday 23rd December
Wednesday 24th December
Thursday 25th December
Friday 26th December
Saturday 27th December
Sunday 28th December
Monday 29th December
Tuesday 30th December
Wednesday 31st December
Thursday 1st January
Friday 2nd January
Saturday 3rd January
Sunday 4th January
Monday 5th January
Tuesday 6th January
Wednesday 7th January
Thursday 8th January
Friday 9th January
Saturday 10th January
Sunday 11th January
Monday 12th January
Tuesday 13th January
Wednesday 14th January
Thursday 15th January
Friday 16th January
Saturday 17th January
Sunday 18th January
Monday 19th January
Tuesday 20th January
Wednesday 21st January
Thursday 22nd January
Friday 23rd January
Saturday 24th January
Sunday 25th January
Monday 26th January
Tuesday 27th January
Wednesday 28th January
Thursday 29th January
Friday 30th January
Saturday 31st January
Sunday 1st February
Monday 2nd February
Tuesday 3rd February
Wednesday 4th February
Thursday 5th February
Friday 6th February
Saturday 7th February
Sunday 8th February
Monday 9th February
Tuesday 10th February
Wednesday 11th February
Thursday 12th February
Friday 13th February
Saturday 14th February
Sunday 15th February
Monday 16th February
Tuesday 17th February
Wednesday 18th February
Thursday 19th February
Friday 20th February
Saturday 21st February
Sunday 22nd February
Monday 23rd February
Tuesday 24th February
Wednesday 25th February
Thursday 26th February
Friday 27th February
Saturday 28th February
Sunday 1st March
Monday 2nd March
Tuesday 3rd March
Wednesday 4th March
Thursday 5th March
Friday 6th March
Saturday 7th March
Sunday 8th March
Monday 9th March
Tuesday 10th March
Wednesday 11th March
Thursday 12th March
Friday 13th March
Saturday 14th March
Sunday 15th March
Monday 16th March
Tuesday 17th March
Wednesday 18th March
Thursday 19th March
Friday 20th March
Saturday 21st March
Sunday 22nd March
Monday 23rd March
Tuesday 24th March
Wednesday 25th March
Thursday 26th March
Friday 27th March
Saturday 28th March
Monday 30th March
Tuesday 31st March
Wednesday 1st April
Thursday 2nd April
Friday 3rd April
Saturday 4th April
Sunday 5th April
Monday 6th April
Tuesday 7th April
Wednesday 8th April
Thursday 9th April
Friday 10th April
Saturday 11th April
Sunday 12th April
Monday 13th April
Tuesday 14th April
Wednesday 15th April
Thursday 16th April
Friday 17th April