What's on

Date Live Film Take Part Support Exhibitions Festivals
Friday 29th May

Cinderella

7:30 PM
Saturday 30th May
Sunday 31st May

Love Is All

7:30 PM
Monday 1st June

A Little Chaos

11:00 AM
Tuesday 2nd June
Wednesday 3rd June
Thursday 4th June

Wild Tales

7:30 PM
Friday 5th June

Child 44

7:30 PM
Saturday 6th June

Drop-In Crochet

10:00 AM
Sunday 7th June
Monday 8th June

Child 44

7:30 PM
Tuesday 9th June

Persuasion

7:30 PM
Wednesday 10th June
Thursday 11th June
Friday 12th June
Saturday 13th June
Sunday 14th June

The Searchers

7:30 PM
Monday 15th June
Tuesday 16th June
Wednesday 17th June
Thursday 18th June

Force Majeure

7:30 PM
Friday 19th June
Saturday 20th June
Sunday 21st June
Monday 22nd June

Dark Horse

7:30 PM
Tuesday 23rd June

Rod Clements

8:30 PM

The Salvation

6:15 PM
Wednesday 24th June
Thursday 25th June
Friday 26th June
Saturday 27th June

The Salvation

7:30 PM

Scrapbooking

10:00 AM
Sunday 28th June

We Salute You

7:30 PM
Monday 29th June
Tuesday 30th June

David Starkey

7:30 PM
Wednesday 1st July
Thursday 2nd July
Friday 3rd July
Saturday 4th July

Mosaics

9:30 AM
Sunday 5th July
Monday 6th July
Tuesday 7th July
Wednesday 8th July
Thursday 9th July
Friday 10th July
Saturday 11th July
Sunday 12th July
Monday 13th July
Tuesday 14th July
Wednesday 15th July
Thursday 16th July
Friday 17th July
Saturday 18th July
Sunday 19th July
Monday 20th July
Tuesday 21st July
Wednesday 22nd July
Thursday 23rd July
Friday 24th July
Saturday 25th July
Sunday 26th July
Monday 27th July
Tuesday 28th July
Wednesday 29th July
Thursday 30th July
Friday 31st July
Saturday 1st August
Sunday 2nd August
Monday 3rd August
Tuesday 4th August
Wednesday 5th August
Thursday 6th August
Friday 7th August
Saturday 8th August
Sunday 9th August
Monday 10th August
Tuesday 11th August
Wednesday 12th August
Thursday 13th August
Friday 14th August
Saturday 15th August
Sunday 16th August
Monday 17th August
Tuesday 18th August
Wednesday 19th August
Thursday 20th August
Friday 21st August
Saturday 22nd August
Sunday 23rd August
Monday 24th August
Tuesday 25th August
Wednesday 26th August
Thursday 27th August
Friday 28th August
Saturday 29th August
Sunday 30th August
Monday 31st August
Tuesday 1st September
Wednesday 2nd September
Thursday 3rd September
Friday 4th September
Saturday 5th September
Sunday 6th September
Monday 7th September
Tuesday 8th September
Wednesday 9th September
Thursday 10th September
Friday 11th September
Saturday 12th September
Sunday 13th September
Monday 14th September
Tuesday 15th September
Wednesday 16th September
Thursday 17th September
Friday 18th September
Saturday 19th September
Sunday 20th September
Monday 21st September
Tuesday 22nd September
Wednesday 23rd September
Thursday 24th September

The Manfreds

7:30 PM
Friday 25th September
Saturday 26th September
Sunday 27th September

Talon

7:30 PM
Monday 28th September
Tuesday 29th September
Wednesday 30th September
Thursday 1st October
Friday 2nd October

Jethro

8:00 PM
Saturday 3rd October
Sunday 4th October

Blake

7:30 PM
Monday 5th October
Tuesday 6th October
Wednesday 7th October
Thursday 8th October
Friday 9th October
Saturday 10th October
Sunday 11th October
Monday 12th October
Tuesday 13th October
Wednesday 14th October
Thursday 15th October
Friday 16th October
Saturday 17th October
Sunday 18th October
Monday 19th October
Tuesday 20th October
Wednesday 21st October
Thursday 22nd October
Friday 23rd October
Saturday 24th October
Sunday 25th October
Monday 26th October
Tuesday 27th October
Wednesday 28th October
Thursday 29th October
Friday 30th October
Saturday 31st October
Sunday 1st November
Monday 2nd November
Tuesday 3rd November
Wednesday 4th November
Thursday 5th November
Friday 6th November
Saturday 7th November
Sunday 8th November
Monday 9th November
Tuesday 10th November
Wednesday 11th November
Thursday 12th November
Friday 13th November
Saturday 14th November
Sunday 15th November
Monday 16th November
Tuesday 17th November
Wednesday 18th November
Thursday 19th November
Friday 20th November
Saturday 21st November
Sunday 22nd November
Monday 23rd November
Tuesday 24th November
Wednesday 25th November
Thursday 26th November
Friday 27th November
Saturday 28th November

Cinderella

7:00 PM
Sunday 29th November
Monday 30th November
Tuesday 1st December
Wednesday 2nd December
Thursday 3rd December
Friday 4th December
Saturday 5th December
Sunday 6th December
Monday 7th December
Tuesday 8th December
Wednesday 9th December
Thursday 10th December

Lee Nelson

7:30 PM
Friday 11th December
Saturday 12th December
Sunday 13th December
Monday 14th December
Tuesday 15th December
Wednesday 16th December
Thursday 17th December
Friday 18th December
Saturday 19th December
Sunday 20th December
Monday 21st December
Tuesday 22nd December
Wednesday 23rd December
Thursday 24th December
Friday 25th December
Saturday 26th December
Sunday 27th December
Monday 28th December
Tuesday 29th December
Wednesday 30th December
Thursday 31st December
Friday 1st January
Saturday 2nd January

Cinderella

5:30 PM
Sunday 3rd January
Monday 4th January
Tuesday 5th January
Wednesday 6th January
Thursday 7th January
Friday 8th January
Saturday 9th January
Sunday 10th January
Monday 11th January
Tuesday 12th January
Wednesday 13th January
Thursday 14th January
Friday 15th January
Saturday 16th January
Sunday 17th January
Monday 18th January
Tuesday 19th January
Wednesday 20th January
Thursday 21st January
Friday 22nd January
Saturday 23rd January
Sunday 24th January
Monday 25th January
Tuesday 26th January
Wednesday 27th January
Thursday 28th January
Friday 29th January
Saturday 30th January
Sunday 31st January
Monday 1st February
Tuesday 2nd February
Wednesday 3rd February
Thursday 4th February
Friday 5th February
Saturday 6th February
Sunday 7th February
Monday 8th February
Tuesday 9th February
Wednesday 10th February
Thursday 11th February
Friday 12th February
Saturday 13th February
Sunday 14th February
Monday 15th February
Tuesday 16th February
Wednesday 17th February
Thursday 18th February
Friday 19th February
Saturday 20th February
Sunday 21st February
Monday 22nd February
Tuesday 23rd February
Wednesday 24th February
Thursday 25th February
Friday 26th February
Saturday 27th February
Sunday 28th February
Monday 29th February
Tuesday 1st March
Wednesday 2nd March
Thursday 3rd March
Friday 4th March
Saturday 5th March
Sunday 6th March
Monday 7th March
Tuesday 8th March
Wednesday 9th March
Thursday 10th March
Friday 11th March
Saturday 12th March
Sunday 13th March
Monday 14th March
Tuesday 15th March
Wednesday 16th March
Thursday 17th March
Friday 18th March
Saturday 19th March
Sunday 20th March
Monday 21st March
Tuesday 22nd March
Wednesday 23rd March
Thursday 24th March
Friday 25th March
Saturday 26th March
Sunday 27th March
Monday 28th March
Tuesday 29th March
Wednesday 30th March
Thursday 31st March
Friday 1st April
Saturday 2nd April
Sunday 3rd April
Monday 4th April
Tuesday 5th April
Wednesday 6th April
Thursday 7th April
Friday 8th April
Saturday 9th April
Sunday 10th April
Monday 11th April
Tuesday 12th April
Wednesday 13th April
Thursday 14th April
Friday 15th April
Saturday 16th April
Sunday 17th April
Monday 18th April
Tuesday 19th April
Wednesday 20th April
Thursday 21st April
Friday 22nd April
Saturday 23rd April
Sunday 24th April
Monday 25th April
Tuesday 26th April
Wednesday 27th April
Thursday 28th April
Friday 29th April
Saturday 30th April
Sunday 1st May
Monday 2nd May
Tuesday 3rd May
Wednesday 4th May
Thursday 5th May
Friday 6th May
Saturday 7th May
Sunday 8th May
Monday 9th May
Tuesday 10th May
Wednesday 11th May
Thursday 12th May
Friday 13th May
Saturday 14th May
Sunday 15th May
Monday 16th May
Tuesday 17th May
Wednesday 18th May
Thursday 19th May
Friday 20th May
Saturday 21st May
Sunday 22nd May
Monday 23rd May
Tuesday 24th May
Wednesday 25th May
Thursday 26th May
Friday 27th May
Saturday 28th May